The AFC Committee

President - Alice Williams

Secretary - Emily Ryley

Treasurer - Melissa Sharpe

Events - Rachel Bingham and Lucy Musselwhite

Feast - Rosalind Purcell

Practicals - Agathe Dupeyron

Publicity - Hannah Sainsbury

Webmaster - Ben Paites

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola